>Cerita Ariff dgn car seat

July 27, 2009 at 10:00 am (My precious Ariff)

>


Hello aunties & uncles, this is my first time sitting in my own car seat. Cool eh? I got this as a present when I was still in mummy’s womb. Cant wait to go jalan-jalan! So, now, where’re we going today, mummy? Are you going to buy more books & toys for me?

*Mummy’s voice from the kitchen: Ariff, your dad wont allowed you using that car seat. He said its too big for you.. and, we’re not in the car, dear.


What? We’re not in a car? That’s mean no new books & toys for me????


Grrr… somebody pls get me outta here!!

6 Comments

  1. Dee said,

    >cutenyer bb ariff..

  2. nURmALa mAZLan said,

    >aD..dah besar la dia..ehehehe~ comel tu

  3. biqque said,

    >hahahahaha i suka baca script!

  4. mEiZ SHA said,

    >hehehehecomelnyer arif..:)

  5. wina said,

    >ala comeinya…pandai wat face expression🙂

  6. ~ SueHarriz ~ said,

    >hi..blog walking…luv reading ur blog..i think my harriz sebaya dgn Ariff.. muax to Ariff.. =)

Comments are closed.

