>Salam Aidiladha

November 30, 2009 at 7:00 am (Uncategorized)

>


Assalamualaikum everybody. Selamat Hari Raya. Seems like my beautiful mummy (giggles) forgot to wish Salam Aidiladha in here.



My mum is so busy lately. Yeah – busy watching the new series of Twilight Saga movie again and again. Shes so addicted to it. Mummy’s favorite character in that movie is Alice Cullen – she’s soo in to fashion – which suits my mum. Guess what, my mum is going to watch New Moon again – for the fourth time tomorrow.. *geleng kepala*




We celebrated our Aidiladha at Kuala Selangor. It was really fun cause I’m the center of attraction. People love to cuddle me. I cried whenever they took me away from mummy ‘s arms. I hardy know them. I can remember faces & scent now y’know. I only recognize those who I always see everyday.


Again, on my mummy & daddy behalf, I wish you all Selamat Hari Raya Aidiladha. Big hugs from me. Tata..

4 Comments

  1. nn said,

    >alahai…veri cute….

  2. CuppyCakeMommy said,

    >ariff..baju melayu tidak sesuai ye digayakan dekat sport shoes..hehe..

  3. bebey said,

    >akum kak Ad,kedai kek makcik akak tu ade buat delivery tak kat area Batang Berjuntai?

  4. bebey said,

    >ish makin comey plak si kenit ni :)kak,minta emel boleh tak?

Comments are closed.

